Played “Super Munchkin”

Super Munchkin is the super hero bit of the Munchkin series. It was fun, and a long-ish game. It took about an hour with 2 players. It’s sort of fun, but sort of mean too.

Both my partner and I are working on new games, and we agreed to play Super Munchkin as mean as possible to get a feel for how mean it really was. I felt guilty when I played mean things, but it gave us good ideas. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being meaner, I’d rate it at about a 7. You have to be lucky with the cards you get, and if you are you can inflict much mean-ness.

I’ll play it again.

For more info about this game, Visit: Board Game Geek

Leave a Reply

